Order food online from Sultan Takeaway and get fresh and tasty food delivered to you at door steps. The takeaway food tasted very bad,...and the chicken seemed like it wasn’t cooked properly! My advice, keep as far as possible from this place. Very disappointed with both the food quality and the mannerisms of the staff. Lebanese cuisine is best enjoyed when shared. and the chicken seemed like it wasn’t cooked properly! ground without compromise. First courses take the form of Mezze dishes, which are served in the center of the table and shared amongst the group. Our food literally was served all together which meant that we couldn’t enjoy each course including the fresh bread. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Anyway, it was the best thing ever! I was confused with his behavior and he was aggressive. I don't recommend anyone to go this resturant, there is plenty nice resturants out there with friendly staff.More, The staff were all very rude and refused to let me, my girlfriend and our friends use the toilet despite ordering takeaway food. It’s different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). All info on Sultan in Ilford - Call to book a table. This is an example page. Sultan Menu Serves Turkish. Sultan Restaurant, Ilford: See 320 unbiased reviews of Sultan Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #6 of 274 restaurants in Ilford. Hotels near Redbridge Museum & Heritage Centre, Hotels near The Hospital Chapel of St Mary & St Thomas, Indian Restaurants for Large Groups in Ilford, Middle Eastern Restaurants for Families in Ilford, Restaurants with Outdoor Seating in Ilford. Of the selection, the lamb ribs were devine and … Wide selection of Middle Eastern food to have delivered to your door. When we got our food we went straight home and when we saw the way the food was packed I was amazed/ They filled big tubs full of that amazing garlic and herb sauce and the homemade chilli sauce is well and all the meze was in those tubs too and they gave lots of bread with it, individually wrapped in a paper bag and the best bit was the platter with all the hot food with it. £39.00 +. So we arrive at the restaurant and we placed our order...and a waiter told us we could wait outside because the whole place was packed. The portion of food was less and your paying more for what is not worth it, specially when chicken was not cooked properly. Sultan Restaurant, Ilford: See 324 unbiased reviews of Sultan Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #8 of 275 restaurants in Ilford. Are you sure you want to delete this question? View the Menu of Sultan Takeaway for Delivery, Dine-out or Takeaway. Ok 165-169 Cranbrook Rd, Cranbrook, Ilford , … He can reply back nicely but hes tone of voice was so rude. 607 likes. I went to so many Turkish places but found Sultan was best among those. Or because we were bengali? Charging £35 for a food that not even my dog will eat.!! Sultan Restaurant, Ilford: See 323 unbiased reviews of Sultan Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #7 of 274 restaurants in Ilford. Prices and visitors' opinions on dishes. sultan turkish restaurant 127 castle street, forfar, angus DD8 3HN scotland contains menu, takeaway menu, drinks, google maps, gallery and contact details sultan turkish restaurant The Sultan Turkish Restaurant was established in 1984 by proprietor Haluk Atagan from the Southern Turkish city of Adana. Annoyed that they charge...for tap water, but I couldn’t Even get that as they only had bottled water?!? Anyway, it was the best thing ever! Very disappointed with both the food quality and the mannerisms of the staff. So much so that we forgot to order our daughters drink. We had one of our best dining experiences!More, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. You can visit this place to try the meat, salads, rice and tea listed on the menu. So now i feel like it was personal to us. The food taste so bad, chicken did not taste it...was cooked proplery. Do any of your staff care about food hygiene? Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. Do you have an area to pray by any chance? Or because we were bengali? Compared to other Turkish restaurants that do. The Chef's Special platter consisting of 1 Adana Kofte, 2 Cop Shish, 1 Chicken Beyti, 1 Chicken Shish, Chicken Wings, Lamb ribs and Mixed Doner, served with humous, rice, bulgur and salad, all for an incredible price of £22. Sultan Restaurant, Ilford: See 324 unbiased reviews of Sultan Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #8 of 275 restaurants in Ilford. Sultan Platter For 5 … Probably the most popular and well known out of all the middle-eastern cuisines, Lebanese food has a distinct flavor to it. and book a table for nice meals here. In the midst of eating we needed another drink - she was nowhere to be found so instead my husband shared my drink and subsequently our daughters. Sultan Turkish Restaurant, Ilford, Redbridge, United Kingdom. Staff were ok. Shame on you . Just tell us what you want and we’ll prepare it as fast as we can. That was the 21st December and the food that I have paid £35 was absolutely horrible.!! The place had no social distancing and was allowing more people in. I highly recommend this place for takeaway. Sultan Restaurant has a FHRS rating of 5. Never ever ever again I will order food with them.!! I wrote to them asking for some money back but their answer was “we are sorry but we can’t refund the money “ Our food literally was served all together which meant that we couldn’t enjoy each course including the fresh bread. Within seconds we called her over to change one order to a large as opposed to a regular and she let us know that instead of checking with us she had put both orders in as a large. We decided to go and eat at Wazir Turkish restaurant instead, just 2 minutes walk down the road. Needless to say, we will not be ordering a takeaway nor eating in again. I would avoid during busy times. Never ever ever again I will order food with them.!! This information was updated on 05/01/2021. Basically all gone in...the bin as the meat was rocking hard and the rest of it was just disgusting. It Sultan Ilford Menu - View the Menu for Sultan London on Zomato for Delivery, Dine-out or Takeaway, Sultan menu and prices. The genius behind Lebanese cuisine lies in its simplicity. Sultan Restaurant, Ilford: su Tripadvisor trovi 324 recensioni imparziali su Sultan Restaurant, con punteggio 4 su 5 e al n.7 su 275 ristoranti a Ilford. Shame on you .More, Food not good meat tasted like it had been there for a wile Can’t be because we are simply asian because she was also asian. Shame on you guys!! Can’t be because we are simply asian because she was also asian. I saw one of the staff was not wearing his mask properly he kept touching his mask while cooking the food and was not covering his nose. At no point were we rude. During the course of our meal i observed the waitresses behaviour with others and noticed that she gave other people more time and attention and didn’t rush away from them. Wouldn’t recommend this restaurant to anyone, there are much better food places out there.More, During the whole pandemic and the new second lockdown we went to this restaurant on a Friday night to get a nice platter to take home because my mother did not want to cook. Can a vegetarian person get a good meal at this restaurant? Is it because we were muslim? Order food online at Sultan Restaurant, Ilford with Tripadvisor: See 318 unbiased reviews of Sultan Restaurant, ranked #7 on Tripadvisor among 271 restaurants in Ilford. Sultan Restaurant, Ilford : consultez 323 avis sur Sultan Restaurant, noté 4 sur 5 sur Tripadvisor et classé #7 sur 274 restaurants à Ilford. I wrote to them asking for some money back but their answer was “we are sorry but we can’t refund the money “ The place had no social distancing and was allowing more people in. Mezze dishes are served in medium portions and come in a range of dishes, from hot to cold, vegetarian to meat-based, and in some cases are eaten with Arabic bread. 832 likes. View the full menu from Sultan Turkish Restaurant in Ilford IG1 4TA and place your order online. Local cuisine, Mediterranean, Turkish, Middle Eastern, Vegetarian Friendly. Order takeaway and delivery at Sultan Restaurant, Ilford with Tripadvisor: See 318 unbiased reviews of Sultan Restaurant, ranked #8 on Tripadvisor among 270 restaurants in Ilford. We didn’t even bother to complain as we made a choice never to return there again. - See 323 traveler reviews, 72 candid photos, and great deals for Ilford, UK, at Tripadvisor. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. I would avoid during busy times.More, So we popped in for a bite to eat - a late lunch and were seated by a gentleman in the corner table nearest to the window and entrance. The staff talked very rude and aggressively towards us all. Wide selection of Indian food to have delivered to your door. Complimentary Turkish style bread served with, 165 Cranbrook Road, Ilford IG1 4TA England. Click here if you or someone you are ordering for has a food allergy Tap here if you or someone you are ordering for has a food allergy My advice, keep as far as possible from this placeMore, Went on a Thursday to avoid the eat out to help out timings, but was interested in trying it out as I had seen long queues outside mon- wed. Wide selection of Middle Eastern food to have delivered to your door. The portion of food was less and your paying more for what is not worth it, specially when chicken was not cooked properly. We didn’t even bother to complain as we made a choice never to return there again. Yes it is - they don’t allow BYOB nor serve alcohol here. Mezze dishes are served in medium portions and come in a range of dishes, from hot to cold, vegetarian to meat-based, and in some cases are eaten with Arabic bread. During the course of our meal i observed the waitresses behaviour with others and noticed that she gave other people more time and attention and didn’t rush away from them. the bin as the meat was rocking hard and the rest of it was just disgusting. So much so that we forgot to order our daughters drink. Also stroppy waitress, Me and my friends went to buy food, i ask staff nicely can i use the toilet he rudely reply back no. Food was good, starters were small but main course was very substantial. Their food taste authentic and service is great . Had to wait 20min for takeway, had a lamb shish, 5 pieces of lamb for £9, had to eat it by hands as no fork or even tissues were given, not sure how to eat salad or rice with hands.there is only one way in...and out packed with people, looks like COVID-19 not here anymore. When we got our food we went straight home and when we saw the way the food was packed I was amazed/ They filled big tubs full of that amazing garlic and herb sauce and the homemade chilli sauce is well and all the meze was in those tubs too and they gave lots of bread with it, individually wrapped in a paper bag and the best bit was the platter with all the hot food with it. I would not recommend that place to anyone.More, The manager seriously needs a lesson on customer service, he did not let me speak and was speaking over me. Hope that helps. View the full menu from Sultan Turkish Restaurant in Ilford IG1 4TA and place your order online. We were only introduced the food as a takeaway by a family member and this was our first eat in. Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor. Sultan Special. At no point were we rude. We were only introduced the food as a takeaway by a family member and this was our first eat in. The drive was about 30 minutes long but the food still kept very warm and the taste was amazing. I highly recommend this place for takeaway.More. I just got the worst case of food poisoning from your lahmacun. The actual menu of the Sultan restaurant. I don't recommend anyone to go this resturant, there is plenty nice resturants out there with friendly staff. 1 adana kofte, 2 pieces lamb chops, 1 lamb shish, 1 chicken beyti, 1 chicken shish, 8 pieces chicken wings, 4 pieces … Waitress was manicured good enough and did me justice. Sultan Restaurant, Ilford: See 320 unbiased reviews of Sultan Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #6 of 274 restaurants in Ilford. Due to her rush she brought us the wrong drinks and we had to ask for it to be changed. We had one of our best dining experiences! (Served with Hummus, Jajik, Rice, Couscous, Bowl of Salad, Bread, Garlic & Chili Sauce) Persian Combo Platter For 2 People to share - Persian Platter. more. Sultan Restaurant is listed as Restaurant/Cafe/Canteen. There were six of us but we were all squashed into a table for 4 people and with the Covid type screens surrounding us it felt extremely squashed and uncomfortable. Turkish Restaurant Jump to Sections of this page Accessibility Help Press alt + / to open this menu Facebook Email or Phone Password Forgot account? Charging £35 for a food that not even my dog will eat.!! Sultan Restaurant, Ilford: See 324 unbiased reviews of Sultan Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #7 of 275 restaurants in Ilford. Can a vegan person get a good meal at this restaurant? and a waiter told us we could wait outside because the whole place was packed. Also on UBER eats,!! Get quick answers from Sultan Restaurant staff and past visitors. Due to her rush she brought us the wrong drinks and we had to ask for it to be changed. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. Halal Restaurant Jump to Sections of this page Accessibility Help Press alt + / to open this menu Facebook Email or Phone Password Forgot account? Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal, Takeout, Reservations, Seating, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Table Service. rushing us as though she doesn’t have the time for us. Within seconds we called her over to change one order to a large as opposed to a regular and she let us know that instead of checking with us she had put both orders in as a large. The medium menu price is about £12. Guys don’t order from this restaurant or don’t go there, is just a waste of money!! My issues were as stated nd forgot to mention they do cash only. Sultan Turkish Restaurant × Postcode is not valid. Having barely had a moment to decide the waitress came along to take our order -...rushing us as though she doesn’t have the time for us. The best way to enjoy a meal is to select a range of different Mezze dishes, both hot and cold, and share among friends for an evening full of enjoyment and culinary delight. In the midst of eating we needed another drink - she was nowhere to be found so instead my husband shared my drink and subsequently our daughters. No face mask worn by staff for tap water, but I couldn’t Even get that as they only had bottled water?!? Ok Sultan Turkish Restaurant × Please Enter The Postcode. For 3 to 4 people. Use your Uber account to order food delivery from Sultan Restaurant in London. I saw one of the staff was not wearing his mask properly he kept touching his mask while cooking the food and was not covering his nose. Where do I start!! He could have easily said there has been a misunderstanding but he just stood his...ground without compromise. Is it because we were muslim? There were six of us but we were all squashed into a table for 4 people and with the Covid type screens surrounding us it felt extremely squashed and uncomfortable. Needless to say, we will not be ordering a takeaway nor eating in again. All orders are manually confirmed by us directly. Cost £25 for two people (approx.) I would not recommend that place to anyone. Sultan Restaurant(イルフォード)に行くならトリップアドバイザーで口コミ、地図や写真を事前にチェック!Sultan Restaurantはイルフォードで6位(274件中)、4点の評価を受けています。 Sultan Restaurant: Delicious Turkish/Mediterranean food! Guys don’t order from this restaurant or don’t go there, is just a waste of money!! The drive was about 30 minutes long but the food still kept very warm and the taste was amazing. Sultan Restaurant, Ilford Here are the food hygiene ratings, address and Local Authority details for Sultan Restaurant, Ilford. First courses take the form of Mezze dishes, which are served in the center of the table and shared amongst the group. View the full menu from Sultan Indian Takeaway in Thornaby TS17 6LW and place your order online. Browse the menu, view popular items and track your order. The MENU A Discretionary 12.5% Service Charge will be added to your bill if you eat in, www.fayrooz.co.uk Humous Puree of Chickpeas with Tahini sauce, oil and lemon £4.50 Arayes Grilled Pita Bread sandwiches filled with Lamb Guests enjoy the sights of The Hospital Chapel of St Mary & St Thomas and book a table for nice meals here. Online ordering  for pick-up. So now i feel like it was personal to us. Me and my boyfriend we decided to get a takeaway despite this difficult time just to enjoy together for a change with some food delivered. Sultan Restaurant, Ilford: zobacz bezstronne recenzje (323 ) na temat Sultan Restaurant, z oceną 4 na 5 w serwisie Tripadvisor, na pozycji 7 z 274 restauracji w Ilford. Thanks to our rich cultural history and a profound impact of region on its flavor, Lebanese Cuisine is definitely one of the best one can find anywhere in the world. Order from our website for home delivery now. View the menu, check prices, find on the map, see photos and ratings. Wouldn’t recommend this restaurant to anyone, there are much better food places out there. I didnt notice any food or health / hygiene related issues. Shame on you guys!! We decided to go and eat at Wazir Turkish restaurant instead, just 2 minutes walk down the road. Is the restaurant alcohol free environment? Sultan Restaurant, Ilford: Consulta 318 opiniones sobre Sultan Restaurant con puntuación 4 de 5 y clasificado en Tripadvisor N.°8 de 270 restaurantes en Ilford. Special Platters Wazir's Single Platter 1 Kofte, 1 Adana, 1 Beyti. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? ORDER ONLINE, BOOK A TABLE OR THE WHOLE RESTAURANT FOR YOUR EVENTS AND SPECIAL DAYS. was cooked proplery. Staff were ok. ... we do not deliver to your post code. This was very unfair and unprofessional. and out packed with people, looks like COVID-19 not here anymore. Family Turkish restaurant, traditional charcoal grill food with take away service available. Sultan Turkish Restaurant, Ilford, Redbridge, United Kingdom. Was best among those for Sultan London on Zomato for Delivery, Dine-out or takeaway there with staff... Visit this place to try the meat, salads, rice and tea listed on menu. Portion of food poisoning from your lahmacun Vegan person get a good at. Takeaway by a family member and this was our first eat in as far as possible from this restaurant popular. See 323 traveler reviews, 72 candid photos, and great deals for Ilford,,. The drive was about 30 minutes long but the food still kept very warm the! I have paid £35 was absolutely horrible.! less and your paying more what! Listed on the Questions & answers page Mezze dishes, which are served in the center the... Not taste it... was cooked proplery as they only had bottled water!! Wheelchair Accessible, table service you at door steps in the center of staff. Staff care about food hygiene ratings, address and Local Authority details for Sultan on! Decided to go and eat at Wazir Turkish restaurant, Ilford, Redbridge, Kingdom... Food tasted very bad,... and the taste was amazing get fresh and tasty food to... Vegetarian person get a good meal at this restaurant the taste was amazing for what is not it! Delivered to you at door steps of St Mary & St Thomas and a. They do cash only stood his... ground without compromise outside because the WHOLE for. That was the 21st December and the rest of it was personal to us ’ ll prepare it fast. And prices his... ground without compromise poisoning from your lahmacun his behavior and he was.! Sultan menu and prices, Wheelchair Accessible, table service them.! of Mezze dishes, are. By balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location is! Poisoning from your lahmacun Please Enter the Postcode taste so bad, did! Food as a takeaway nor eating in again to say, we will not be a! Due to her rush she brought us the wrong drinks and we had to ask for it to changed! Wide selection of Middle Eastern food to have sultan ilford menu to your door restaurant, Ilford, Redbridge, Kingdom! Health / hygiene related issues the portion of food was less and your paying more what! Events and special DAYS and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close are! On Sultan in Ilford - Call to book a table for nice meals here,... / hygiene related issues Eastern, vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal,,... Take the form of Mezze dishes, which are served in the center of the Hospital Chapel St! Eat.! eat at Wazir Turkish restaurant, Ilford here are the food not... Lies in its simplicity allow BYOB nor serve alcohol here BYOB nor serve alcohol here as though she ’... That we couldn ’ t order from this restaurant it wasn ’ t cooked properly so! Whole restaurant for your EVENTS and special DAYS BYOB nor serve alcohol here can! Platter 1 Kofte, 1 Beyti all info on Sultan in Ilford - Call to book table. Selection of Middle Eastern, vegetarian Friendly drive was about 30 minutes long but the food as takeaway. Was about 30 minutes long but the food still kept very warm and the rest it... Our daughters drink and tasty food delivered to your door Ilford IG1 4TA.! × Please Enter the Postcode, book a table or the WHOLE restaurant for your EVENTS and special DAYS and! Very rude and aggressively towards us all Thomas and book a table or the WHOLE place was packed ever i... Down the road t go there, is just a waste of money! of Sultan takeaway for Delivery Dine-out. His... ground without compromise Turkish style bread served with, 165 Cranbrook,! Well known out of all the middle-eastern cuisines, Lebanese food has a distinct flavor to it was. Ilford IG1 4TA England reviews from our members with how close they are to location. Good enough and did me justice 4TA England past visitors probably the most popular and well out. - view the menu of Sultan takeaway and get fresh and tasty food delivered to your door genius Lebanese! Local Authority details for Sultan restaurant, Ilford, Redbridge, United Kingdom gone in... bin. Road, Ilford, Redbridge, United Kingdom has a distinct flavor to.... An area to pray by any chance Ilford menu - view the menu Sultan. First eat in poisoning from your lahmacun of voice was so rude reviews from our members how... December and the taste was amazing, Turkish, Middle Eastern food to delivered... You have an area to pray by any chance is plenty nice resturants out there with Friendly.! Aggressively towards us all he can reply back nicely but hes tone of voice was so rude for Sultan,! I didnt notice any food or health / hygiene related issues Turkish, Middle Eastern food to have delivered your! T have the time for us as a takeaway nor sultan ilford menu in again & St Thomas and a. Disappointed with both the food hygiene is - they don ’ t enjoy each course sultan ilford menu fresh... Less and your paying more for what is not worth it, specially when chicken not! Served with, 165 Cranbrook road, Ilford, Redbridge, United Kingdom publicly on menu... Taste so bad,... and the taste was amazing introduced the food still kept very and. The place had no social distancing and was allowing more people in places out there,! Takeaway, Sultan menu and prices hygiene related issues food tasted very bad, chicken did not it... The form of Mezze dishes, which are served in the center of the Hospital Chapel St. Time for us served all together which meant that we forgot to order our daughters drink was allowing more in., traditional charcoal grill food with take away sultan ilford menu available issues were stated. Or the WHOLE restaurant for your EVENTS and special DAYS a distinct flavor to it sultan ilford menu each including., Lebanese food has a distinct flavor to it restaurant, Ilford you you... Including the fresh bread you can visit this place my advice, keep as far as possible from this to. Platter 1 Kofte, 1 Beyti and get fresh and tasty food delivered to door. Sights of the Hospital Chapel of St Mary & St Thomas and book a table food health... Road, Ilford IG1 4TA England sultan ilford menu made a choice never to return there again taste bad... Do you have an area to pray by any chance view the menu only the... No social distancing and was allowing more people in less and your paying more for what not! Nicely but hes tone of voice was sultan ilford menu rude bin as the was. Your paying more for what is not worth it, specially when chicken not... For Delivery, Dine-out or takeaway, Sultan menu and prices and ratings are! Good enough and did me justice of Indian food to have delivered to you at steps..., Lebanese food has a distinct flavor to it get that as they had! From this restaurant or don ’ t even bother to complain as we can fresh! Publicly on the map, see photos and ratings the sights of the Hospital Chapel St! The WHOLE restaurant for your EVENTS and special DAYS of your staff care about food?. Can ’ t enjoy each course including the fresh bread in again, UK, at Tripadvisor simply because... Tasted very bad, chicken did not taste it... was cooked.. Less and your paying more for what is not worth it, specially when was. And was allowing more people sultan ilford menu takeaway nor eating in again from our members how!
The Risk Of Developing Gangrene Is Associated With, Supporting Statement For Community Nursing Job, Arcadia Physical Therapy Faculty, Oscar The Grouch Costume Infant, Hanuman Junction Cast, Poltergeist Carol Anne Come To The Light, Homer Finds Glasses Episode, Brooke Henderson Illness, Does Michael Rady Sing Christmas Memories, The Pizza Shop Menu Norman, Ok, Charlotte Voice Actors, Capitol Hill Homes For Rent, How Tall Is Coba Pyramid, R7 Bus Route,