Discover (and save!) Join this group to post and comment. K-9 Information I am a: Breeder ... your experience level with Malinois or other working breeds and, ... WA in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. A movie coming out this weekend about a military dog named Max has some owners, breeders and trainers concerned that people will get a skewed depiction of the Belgian Malinois… I have over 25 years experience in training, importing and breeding Belgian Malinois . Dec 24, 2014 - This Pin was discovered by Ammas-Family.com. Belgian Malinois Dogs adopted on Rescue Me! Looking for a Belgian Malinois puppies for sale in Canada? Page 1 contains Belgian Malinois puppies for sale listings in Canada. Home » Blog » belgian malinois for sale ohio . Can be timid and shy but warms up quickly. A 501c(4) is exempt from most…. Filter. Pacific Northwest; Police dog training: German shepherds, Belgian malinois gain confidence in rigorous exercises. Spring 2003 Pacific Coast K9 offers an ... we specialize in sporting breeds, (Labradors, Golden Retrievers, Pointers, Spaniels), we also have German Shepherds and Belgian Malinois available for single ... and handling of working canines. We are a 501c3 non-profit corporation consisting of a small number of hard working volunteers. your own Pins on Pinterest They have even stolen material from another kennel including client reviews. King County, Seattle, WA ID: 20-10-15-00123. Belgian Malinois Dogs adopted on Rescue Me! Find Belgian Malinois dogs and puppies from Oregon breeders. Find Belgian Shepherd Malinois for Sale in Seattle on Oodle Classifieds. Multnomah County, Portland, OR ID: 20-11-14-00088. It’s also free to list your available puppies and litters on our site. I am a wonderful boy looking for my forever home in the Pacific Northwest. The search tool above returns a list of breeders located nearest to the zip or postal code you enter. ADOPT A BELGIAN MALINOIS Welcome to The Woof Project! Selection of Belgian Malinois|Boerboel_ pupp